Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Bookish Resolutions for 2016

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature run by The Broke and the Bookish. The theme for the first TTT of 2016 is resolutions, so here are my ten bookish resolutions for the new year.

  1. Read 100 books this year.
  2. Write more, and complete my second NaNoWriMo.
  3. Read all the bookclub books, and make it to the meetings.
  4. Read more poetry (recommendations welcome!)
  5. Read more short stories.
  6. Read books that are outside my comfort zone/my usual genres.
  7. Interview more authors for my blog.
  8. Use the library more!
  9. Collaborate with other book bloggers (let me know if you would be interested!)
  10. Blog regularly, at least one post a week.

A very happy new year to you all, and thank you for reading my posts and supporting me in 2015.

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Bookish Resolutions for 2016

  1. I feel like I need to make a resolution to be more consistent in my blogging. It’s either feast or famine for me.

    I like your resolutions and hope you have success with them!

Leave a Reply

